review

Linn's Plumbing Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Lindsay Emde
Arcadia, OK 5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2021
Linn's Plumbing did all of the plumbing on our new home build. We have been customers for 2 years now and we have been happy with the company. The customer service is always wonderful, our main plumber is David and we have gotten to work with him multiple times. He is always so helpful and is great about explain what he is doing and why it needs to be done. We got to meet Elisha today and she was also wonderful. I highly recommend Linn's Plumbing for your Plumbing needs. I also recommend being a part of the Diamond Club as it has helped us and saved us money along the way. Great company, timely and through service from great people.
Justin Malone
Mounds, OK 5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2020
I would like to say thank you for getting our house done and doing a great job also. The two workers you sent to the job took time out of their day to go over how they was going to install the system and how it was going to work.
They both were very respectful and did a great job getting it done. I have had several contractors out on location and every one of them left the place trashed. Your workers did not and I appreciate that a lot. Thank you again
Todd E.
Chandler, OK 5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2020
David Ford was very professional and did an awesome job! Thanks to him and Linn’s for a great experience.
Candace Cobb

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 8th, 2020
Always top service.
Charles Redford

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 11th, 2020
They do good work very professional from top to bottom. Just a good honest company.
RACHEL PARSONS

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 10th, 2019
Very professional people, knowledgeable, and you get what you pay for! Don’t pay someone else to come do a job that these people will have to come and fix, when you could do it right with Linn’s plumbing the first time
Jordan Serracino

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 3rd, 2019
Quick and professional service.
Elisha Gladden

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 21st, 2019
The best in Lincoln County. They're available 24/7 !
etejan42

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 3rd, 2017
I have been using Linn's plumbing for a long time now. They always do a great job, and are fast and professional. They also listen to what I need, and work with me to make sure what they do is exactly what I want, and also correct and up to code. I never feel like I have been talked down to and as a homeowner and a woman, that is EVERYTHING. I always have a great experience, whether I'm talking to the Office staff or the crew.
Linn's Plumbing https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/linnsplumbing-logo.png 405-258-5184 $$

Page: 1
Linn's Plumbing Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 9 customer reviews.

Review Central

Plumbing Done Right, Day or Night!

Linn's Plumbing Service Area

Linn's Plumbing Service area map
Our Covered Cities