review

Linn's Plumbing Customer Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Wellston, Ok | Aug 9th, 2022

He done a very excellent job. He is very nice. If I could choose who I would want to do a job for me I would choose David.

  • Prague, OK | Aug 2nd, 2022

  • Guthrie, OK | Aug 1st, 2022

Danny and Drew were great they even helped me get my new gas range installed and running really appreciate all their help.

  • Williston Oklahoma | Aug 1st, 2022

  • Prague, OK | Jul 29th, 2022

  • Wellston | Jul 28th, 2022

Robert worked fast and very knowledgeable.

  • Milfay, OK | Jul 27th, 2022

Appreciate the prompt service while dealing with the death of my dad. Robert W. was super easy to work with and went out of his way to get our problem ...

  • Prague, OK | Jul 27th, 2022

Thanks for making this easy!

  • Carney, OK | Jul 22nd, 2022

Robert W was awesome. Very thorough. Exceeding polite and incredible informative with procedures and prices. 5 stars!!

  • Stroud, OK | Jul 15th, 2022

Drew and Robert were amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Will def stick with Linn’s and request these 2

  • Stroud, OK | Jul 15th, 2022

Drew and Robert were amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Will def stick with Linn’s and request these 2

  • Stroud, OK | Jul 15th, 2022

Robert and Drew did a wonderful job

  • Chandler, OK | Jul 15th, 2022

Great service

  • Meeker Ok | Jul 14th, 2022

David and Casey were quick and professional, making sure the work area was clean, and took time to explain everything.

  • Stroud, OK | Jul 12th, 2022

Excellent customer service. David, Casey, and Robert was very quick and knowledgeable. They did an amazing job at fixing our leak and was very fast. I highly recommend this company.

Linn's Plumbing https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/linnsplumbing-logo.png 405-258-5171 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Linn's Plumbing Reviews


4.98 out of 5 stars based on 36 customer reviews.

Review Central

Plumbing Done Right, Day or Night!

Linn's Plumbing Service Area

Linn's Plumbing Service area map
Our Covered Cities